Ordo Fratrum Minorum Capuccinorum EN

Log in
updated 10:33 AM UTC, Mar 1, 2024

The realization of the work

The realization of the work is entrusted to a commission composed by: José Ángel Echeverría (director), Roberto Cuvato (executive secretary), Salvatore Vacca, Miguel Anxo Pena González, Jan Bernd Elpert. The General Minister, Br. Mauro Jöhri, in the Programmatic Letter 2012-2018 to the Order, wrote about this: "It is our firm intention to bring this work to a conclusion during this newly begun sexennium and to do it we need a greater effort on the part of all." [N. Prot. 00128/2013, n° 11, in Analecta OFMCap 129 (2013) 27].

Last modified on Sunday, 29 June 2014 15:49